EE unveils new free roaming: what countries are included?

EE is making a lot of European roaming destinations for free for all monthly payment customers this June.

EE Sim

If you are an EE customer, you can use your data, calls and text permissions in many European countries at no additional cost.

All customers with a monthly payment contract will be able to get the service from June 15, while those from 4GEE Max will be able to benefit from roaming included to countries outside Europe from May 10 onwards.

Similar services are already offered by Vodafone and three, while we are still waiting for the O2 to offer a free roaming.

Which countries are included?

If you are an EE customer, you can use your subsidies in the countries listed below:

Austria, Azerbaijan, Austria, Canary Islands, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, French Guiana, Gibraltar, Greece, Guadeloupe, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Luxembourg, Madeira, Malta, Martinique, St. Martin, San Marino, Slovenia, Sweden, the Netherlands, Vatican City, Iceland, Norway, Liechtenstein, Switzerland, Monaco, Isle of Man, Jersey and Guernsey.

Other countries included?

Yes, but only if you are in a high-end 4GEE Max business. Previously, those in the 4G EE Max plans were able to visit some European countries without having to spend more, so the EE is giving access to the United States, Canada, Mexico, Australia and New Zealand at no additional cost.

See also  Top 10 Best Free Data Recovery Software Of 2024

This means that now the 4GEE Max offer will be able to use their grants in 52 countries around the world which are more than three Vodafone and offer to their customers.

It is important to keep in mind that when you leave it is still limited to your normal allowances on the net, so be careful how much internet you are using if you only have 1 GB of data per month.

Similar Posts